top of page

I've Been Busy Over Here!

Well guess what time it is...time to give a little update to my website and blog; all because things have been happening around here. I just have to share!

I have a new book out and it was just released a few days ago. The first day that it arrived on the door steps of Amazon, guess what? Immediately it received a 5 star rating. That blew my mind! But that's not all......it also climbed the charts, making it to the top 100 list, under the category of educational and resource. It has stayed there for two days. Now I have to go check and see what it is doing today. By the way, this is my first nonfiction piece and to think I once said I would never write anything nonfiction. I was so wrong. Never say never when you are a writer! I learned that.

This new book is a short read and it is geared toward emerging writers and anyone needing a little inspiration and uplifting when it comes to following your dreams, passion and your heart. After all, it does get hard sometime and we tend to get discouraged. But, you should never give up! Believe in yourself! Go for it! Just do it!

So now it is time to show off my little gem. Are you ready for it? I am ready to show you, because I love what I do! And of course, you know where this book is......my favorite store, because all of my books are there. All 19 of them......AMAZON.COM

Frankly speaking on Amazon.jpg

bottom of page